Antonio Ballatore’s Downtown Loft

16 Sep

I’ve heard about HGTV Design Star before but I never got the chance to see it since I don’t live nor ever been in the USA. A few days ago I saw season 4 winner‘s home in LA and it got me hypnotized. It’s a manly version of what my dream house would look like.

My favorite thing is probably the variety of art, that in theory it would be too much but it works perfectly!

Via Apartment Therapy. To see Antonio’s work go here.

P.S. If you know any place where I can watch design star I will send you a million internet kisses!

Leave a Reply

